Serverfahrplan

    • Official Post

    Game world restarts 17.2. 2022 15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1

    - ES-1 Máquina de Vapor

    - PT-1 Caldeira a vapor


    Game world restarts 18.2. 2022 13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1

    - COM-101 Rocky Mountains

    - FR-101 Golden Gate

    - RU-8 Сцепная штанга

    - CZ-101 Golden Gate


    Game world restarts 19.2. 2022 13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1

    - DE-5 Kurbelwelle


    Game world restarts 22.2. 2022 13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1
    - RU-204 Зимний дворец
    - NL-2 Kolenkast


    Game world restarts
    23.2. 2022 13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1
    - DE-107 Broadway


    Game world restarts
    24.2. 2022 13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1

    - FR-3 Boite à fumée
    - RU-103 Шоссе 66
    - IT-3 Camino it3
    - RO-1 Cazanul de aburi


    Game world restarts
    25.2. 2022 13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1

    - COM-1 Steam Boiler
    - RU-3 Дымовая коробка ru3


    Game world restarts
    25.2. 2022 15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1

    - US-102 Grand Central


    Game world restarts
    26.2. 2022 13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1
    - DE-4 Kohlekasten

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!